Proposed List of Directors

The following individuals (shown in yellow) have allowed their name to stand for election for the indicated positions within Trinity's Board of Directors. If you are interested in serving or helping on a committee, you are encouraged to speak with Allen Schellenberg, or speak with those elected to ask how you might assist them.

Officers or Committee Chairs	Board of Directors
President:	Allen Schellenberg
Vice-President:	Don Miller
Secretary:	Patricia Miguez
Treasurer:	Ewald Wuschke
Inter-Fellowship Representatives:	
Evangelism Committee:	Tyler Schellenberg
Education Committee:	Grace Wuschke
Properties Committee:	Bev Sampert
Parish Fellowship Committee:	Brittany Schellenberg
Stewardship Committee:	Brayden Pastucha
Elders' Representatives:	Stephen Gettle
	Reuben Elenzano
	Andy Huang
Other Appointments	
Recording Secretary:	Stephen Gettle
Head Ushers:	Brittany/Tyler Schellenberg
Altar Guild:	Carole Gettle
TLCC Liaison:	Pastor Zhang